Cape Coral Daily Breezehttp://www.cape-coral-daily-breeze.com/page/category.detail/nav/5144/Clubs & Organizationsen-usSun, 19 Nov 2017 21:00:15 EDTSun, 19 Nov 2017 21:00:15 EDThttp://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rssCape Coral Power Squadronhttp://www.cape-coral-daily-breeze.com/page/content.detail/id/665005.htmlThe Cape Coral Power Squadron will offer the following America's Boating Course, a 12-hour class offered over multiple days: * Nov. 6, (Monday) 7 p.m. * Jan. 8, (Monday) 7 p.m. * Feb. 12, (Monday) 7 p.m. * March 12, (Monday) 7 p..Fri, 27 Oct 2017 00:00:00 EDTOma's Hearthttp://www.cape-coral-daily-breeze.com/page/content.detail/id/643374.htmlOma's Heart will hold its sixth annual Ladies Tea on Saturday, June 10, from 10:30 a.m. 2 p.m. at Cape Cabaret. Delicious lunch, fashion show, raffles and a wonderful time with friends to benefit Oma's Heart, Inc.Wed, 7 Jun 2017 00:00:00 EDTSmart Divers classeshttp://www.cape-coral-daily-breeze.com/page/content.detail/id/643138.htmlAARP Smart Drivers classes for June: * Cape Coral Tony Rotiono Senior Center 5817 Driftwood Parkway Cape Coral Wednesday, June 7, 9 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.Wed, 17 May 2017 00:00:00 EDTAudubon of Southwest Florida annual meeting set for June 3http://www.cape-coral-daily-breeze.com/page/content.detail/id/643139.htmlThe public is invited to Audubon of Southwest Florida's Annual Meeting on Saturday, June 3 to be held at the SW Florida Masonic Temple. A spaghetti dinner will be served beginning at 5:30 p..Wed, 17 May 2017 00:00:00 EDTCape Coral Friends of Wildlife: showing of 'Flight of the Butterflies'http://www.cape-coral-daily-breeze.com/page/content.detail/id/642575.html"Flight of the Butterflies," the award-winning documentary film, will be shown at the Cape Coral Friends of Wildlife meeting on Tuesday, April 11, at Rotary Park Environmental Center, 5505 Rose Garden Road. The meeting begins at 7 p.m.Wed, 5 Apr 2017 00:00:00 EDT