Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Staff Contacts | Home RSS
 
 
 

Cape Coral Power Squadron upcoming classes

March 22, 2016
Cape Coral Daily Breeze

Upcoming classes at the Cape Coral Power Squadron include:

*ABC Boating Course (12 hr) April 11, (Mon) 7 p.m.

*ABC Boating Course (12 hr) May 9, (Mon) 7 p.m.

* ABC Boating Course (12 hr) June 6, (Mon) 7 p.m.

* Engine Maintenance March 22, (Tue) 7 p.m.

* Sea Scouts Every Sat. 7-11 a.m.

* Weather Seminar, Tuesday, March 15, 7-9 p.m.

*?Engine Maintenance, Tuesday, March 22, 7-9 p.m.

* Emergencies On Board, Saturday, March 26, 10 a.m. -noon

*?Seamanship, Monday, April 4, 7-9 p.m.

*?Wine & Knots Seminar, Friday, April 15, 7-9 p.m.

* Flare Shoot Demo, Tuesday, April 19, 6:30 p.m. - 9 p.m.

* Navigation (Charts) Thursday, April 28, 2-4 p.m.

Call (239) 549-9754 for more information, including location(s) or visit www.ccsaps.org

 
 
 

 

I am looking for:
in:
News, Blogs & Events Web